Skip to content ↓

Headteacher’s Welcome

Mr P Loftus

Norton College is an exciting place to study and teach because we believe our students can be truly brilliant. A set of core values called ASPIRE shape all our work. These values are coupled with a belief in developing students’ self-belief and then helping them work hard in all that we do together. Families choose us because of our culture of high expectations, yet this is coupled with a “family feel” where students are known and respected as individuals. A strong sixth form enables all our children to stay with us for seven years.

  Click here to view my Blog.

Latest News

View All News
View All News

Upcoming Events

View Full Calendar
  • Monday 29th August

    • Summer Holiday 6 Weeks
      All Day
  • Tuesday 30th August

    • Summer Holiday 6 Weeks
      All Day
  • Wednesday 31st August

    • Summer Holiday 6 Weeks
      All Day
  • Thursday 01st September

    • Summer Holiday 6 Weeks
      All Day
  • Friday 02nd September

    • Summer Holiday 6 Weeks
      All Day
  • Saturday 03rd September

    • Summer Holiday 6 Weeks
      All Day
  • Sunday 04th September

    • Summer Holiday 6 Weeks
      All Day
  • Monday 05th September

    • Summer Holiday 6 Weeks
      All Day
    • Uniform Collection for years 8,9,10 & 11
      9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 06th September

    • Summer Holiday 6 Weeks
      All Day
    • Uniform Collection for Years 8,9,10 & 11
      9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 07th September

    • Term recommences for year 7 only
      8:30am – 3:15pm
  • Thursday 08th September

    • Term Recommences for year's 8,9,10,11 & 13
      8:30am – 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 28th September

    • Open Evening
      6:00pm – 8:00pm
View Full Calendar