Skip to content ↓

Headteacher’s Welcome

Mr P Loftus

Norton College is an exciting place to study and teach because we believe our students can be truly brilliant. A set of core values called ASPIRE shape all our work. These values are coupled with a belief in developing students’ self-belief and then helping them work hard in all that we do together. Families choose us because of our culture of high expectations, yet this is coupled with a “family feel” where students are known and respected as individuals. A strong sixth form enables all our children to stay with us for seven years.

  Click here to view my Blog.

Latest News

View All News
View All News

Upcoming Events

View Full Calendar
  • Thursday 30th March

    • Year 11 Parents' Evening
      5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Monday 10th April

    • Easter Holiday 2 Weeks
      All Day
  • Tuesday 11th April

    • Easter Holiday 2 Weeks
      All Day
  • Wednesday 12th April

    • Easter Holiday 2 Weeks
      All Day
  • Thursday 13th April

    • Easter Holiday 2 Weeks
      All Day
  • Friday 14th April

    • Easter Holiday 2 Weeks
      All Day
  • Saturday 15th April

    • Easter Holiday 2 Weeks
      All Day
  • Sunday 16th April

    • Easter Holiday 2 Weeks
      All Day
  • Monday 17th April

    • Easter Holiday 2 Weeks
      All Day
  • Tuesday 18th April

    • Easter Holiday 2 Weeks
      All Day
  • Wednesday 19th April

    • Easter Holiday 2 Weeks
      All Day
  • Thursday 20th April

    • Easter Holiday 2 Weeks
      All Day
  • Friday 21st April

    • Easter Holiday 2 Weeks
      All Day
  • Monday 24th April

    • Term Re-commences - Week2 - 2.15pm Closing
      All Day
View Full Calendar