Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

Summer Term

First day of term - Monday 7th September 2020

Training Day - College closed to students Friday 2nd October 2020

Last day of 1st half term - Friday 23rd October 2020

School Holiday - 26th October - 30th October 2020

First day of second half term - Monday 2nd November 2020

Training Day - College closed to students Friday 27th November 2020

Last day of term - Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday - Monday, 21st December 2020 - Friday,  1st January 2021

Spring Term

First day of Term - Monday 4th January 2021

Last day of 1st Half-Term Friday 12th February 2021

School Holiday - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

First day of 2nd Half-Term - Monday 22nd February 2021

Last day of Term - Friday 26th March 2021

Easter Holiday - 29th March - 9th April 2021

Summer Term

First day of Term -  Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday - College closed - Monday, 3rd May 2021

Last day of 1st Half-Term - Friday 28th May 2021

School Holiday Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

First day of 2nd Half-Term -  Monday 7th June 2021

Training day - College closed to students - Monday 28th June 2021

Last day of Term - Friday 23rd July 2021